Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Staff Inset Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September
Term Starts  Wednesday 4th September
Half Term Monday 21st - Friday 1st November
Term Ends Friday 13th December

Spring Term 2020

Staff Inset Monday 6th January
Term Starts Tuesday 7th January
Half Term Monday 17th - Friday 21st February
Term Ends Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 2020

Staff Inset Monday 27th April
Term Starts Tuesday 28th April
Bank Holiday Friday 8th May
Half Term Monday 25th - Friday 29th May
Term Ends Tuesday 14th July
Staff Inset Wednesday 15th & Thursday 16th July

Autumn Term 2020

Staff Inset Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September
Term Starts Thursday 3rd September
Half Term Monday 19th - Friday 30th October
Term Ends Wednesday 16th December

Spring Term 2021

Staff Inset Monday 4th January
Term Starts Tuesday 5th January
Half Term Monday 15th - Friday 19th February
Term Ends Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2021

Staff Inset Monday 26th April
Term Starts Tuesday 27th April
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
Half Term Monday 31st - Friday 4th June
Term Ends Wednesday 14th July
Staff Inset Thursday 15th & Friday 16th July